Jugendausschuss

Maik Dittrich

Vorsitzender

Strasse:Puschkinstr.54
Wohnort:99830 Treffurt

Telefon:036923 / 80840
Mobil:0170 / 1920557
Email:m.dittrich@kfa-westthueringen.de

Udo Dittmar

Vertreter Mädchenfußball

Strasse:Dornsengasse 41
Wohnort:99842 Ruhla

Telefon:036929 / 64622
Mobil:0171 / 4998643
Email:u.dittmar@kfa-westthueringen.de

Dominik Vogt

Schulfußball/Projekte

Strasse:Am Weinberg 10
Wohnort:36452 Fischbach/Rhoen

Mobil:0160 / 5353985
Email:d.vogt@kfa-westthueringen.de

Nils Schwalbe

Verantwortlicher Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Strasse:Gartenstrasse 5
Wohnort:99869 Schwabhausen

Telefax:036256-174022
Mobil:0152-51901857
Email:n.schwalbe@kfa-westthueringen.de

Hans-Joachim Pfuch

Mitglied des Ausschusses

Strasse:Inselsbergstrasse 28
Wohnort:99891 Tabarz

Telefon:036259-50263
Mobil:0171-4765574
Email:h-j.pfuch@kfa-westthueringen.de

Frank Morgner

Mitglied des Ausschusses

Strasse:Kaltenborner Str. 44
Wohnort:36433 Bad Salzungen

Mobil:0162-6231268
Email:f.morgner@kfa-westthueringen.de

Aktuelle Nachrichten

Termine

Juni 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
  01 02
03
04
05
06
07 08 09
10
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 29 30  
Dienstag, 06.06.2017
Samstag, 10.06.2017

Unsere Partner

Wer ist Online

Wir haben 14 Gäste online.