Spielausschuss

Bertram Schreiber

Vorsitzender

Strasse:Unterstrasse 26 e
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Mobil:0172-5772018
Email:b.schreiber@kfa-westthueringen.de

Dieter Hild

Stellvertreter des Vors. und Staffelleiter

Strasse:Eisenacher Strasse 19
Wohnort:99880 Mechterstädt

Telefon:03622 / 907417
Telefax:03622 / 907417
Mobil:0174 / 1620507
Email:d.hild@kfa-westthueringen.de

Paul Gimpel

Staffelleiter

Strasse:Im Unterstütz 2
Wohnort:36419 Geisa

Telefon:036967-590742
Telefax:036967-70109
Mobil:0162-7032643
Email:p.gimpel@kfa-westthueringen.de

Thomas Philipsen

Staffelleiter

Strasse:Goldbacher Strasse 22
Wohnort:99869 Hochheim

Telefon:036254-74120 oder 036255 - 82948
Telefax:036254-74153
Mobil:0173-5612674
Email:t.philipsen@kfa-westthueringen.de

Volker Güth

Staffelleiter

Strasse:Cumbacher Weg 6
Wohnort:99894 Leinatal/OT Gospiteroda

Telefon:03622-901382
Mobil:0162-9365277
Email:v.gueth@kfa-westthueringen.de

Rolf Hofmann

Staffelleiter

Strasse:Sophienstraße 17
Wohnort:99817 Eisenach

Mobil:0176-10138444
Email:r.hofmann@kfa-westthueringen.de

Hans-Jürgen Kühn

Staffelleiter

Strasse:Eisenacher Straße 22
Wohnort:99831 Ifta

Telefon:036926-90521
Mobil:0178-1416285
Email:h-j.kuehn@kfa-westthueringen.de

Christian Eckelt

Mitglied des Ausschusses

Strasse:Puschkinstraße 10
Wohnort:36448 Bad Liebenstein

Mobil:0152-05665210
Email:c.eckelt@kfa-westthueringen.de

Anja Kirchner

Mitglied des Ausschusses

Strasse:Lutherberg 55 a
Wohnort:36452 Neidhartshausen

Telefon:036964-93082
Telefax:036964-83805
Mobil:0171-6987979
Email:a.kirchner@kfa-westthueringen.de

Aktuelle Nachrichten

Termine

August 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
  01 02 03 04
05
06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  

Unsere Partner

Wer ist Online

Wir haben 18 Gäste online.