Sportgericht

Mario Franke

Vorsitzender Sportgericht

Strasse:Waldstrasse 184
Wohnort:99885 Ohrdruf

Telefon:03624-308939
Telefax:03691-2959346
Mobil:0173-3816431
Email:m.franke@kfa-westthueringen.de

Horst Brenn

st.Vorsitzender, Beisitzer

Strasse:Bergstrasse 22
Wohnort:36433 Leimbach

Telefon:03695-602021
Telefax:03695-603361
Mobil:0151-21852770
Email:h.brenn@kfa-westthueringen.de

Werner Korngiebel

st.Vorsitzender, Beisitzer

Strasse:Rosenstraße 64
Wohnort:99837 Berka/Werra OT Vitzeroda

Telefon:036922-30841
Mobil:0160-98714988
Email:w.korngiebel@kfa-westthueringen.de

Michael Schultes

Beisitzer

Strasse:Hauptstrasse 71
Wohnort:36433 Langenfeld

Telefon:03695-602539
Telefax:03695-621409
Mobil:0170-5555927
Email:m.schultes@kfa-westthueringen.de

Gisbert Gils

Beisitzer

Strasse:Sandweg 21
Wohnort:36433 Immelborn

Telefon:03695-851278
Email:g.gils@kfa-westthueringen.de

Karl-Heinz Zeilmann

Beisitzer

Strasse:Im Graben 2
Wohnort:36433 Moorgrund

Telefon:03695-84176
Telefax:036925-91611
Mobil:0162-2752240
Email:k-h.zeilmann@kfa-westthueringen.de

Manfred Spörer

Beisitzer

Strasse:An der Stedte 63
Wohnort:99837 Berka/Werra

Telefon:036922-29710
Email:m.spoerer@kfa-westthueringen.de

Rolf Brotzmann

Beisitzer

Strasse:Kirchstrasse 13
Wohnort:99958 Gräfentonna

Telefon:036042-769986
Telefax:036042-769987
Mobil:01520-8912780
Email:r.brotzmann@kfa-westthueringen.de

Peter Thürk

Beisitzer

Strasse:Lothringer Strasse 25
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621-708584
Mobil:0175-5669170
Email:p.thuerk@kfa-westthueringen.de

Thomas Aschenbach

Beisitzer

Strasse:Brückenstraße 20
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621-7202746
Mobil:0170-4669706
Email:t.aschenbach@kfa-westthueringen.de

Aktuelle Nachrichten

Termine

Dezember 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
  01 02 03
04
05 06 07 08 09 10
11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Montag, 04.12.2017
Montag, 11.12.2017

Unsere Partner

Wer ist Online

Wir haben 6 Gäste online.