Sportgericht

Horst Brenn

Vorsitzender Sportgericht

Strasse:Bergstrasse 22
Wohnort:36433 Leimbach

Telefon:03695-602021
Telefax:03695-603361
Mobil:0151-21852770
Email:h.brenn@kfa-westthueringen.de

Horst Ritz

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Strasse:Brieglebstraße 19
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621/5075604
Mobil:0171-6558117
Email:h.ritz@kfa-westthueringen.de

Gisbert Gils

Beisitzer

Strasse:Sandweg 21
Wohnort:36433 Immelborn

Telefon:03695-851278
Email:g.gils@kfa-westthueringen.de

Michael Schultes

Beisitzer

Strasse:Hauptstrasse 71
Wohnort:36433 Langenfeld

Telefon:03695-602539
Telefax:03695-621409
Mobil:0170-5555927
Email:m.schultes@kfa-westthueringen.de

Karl-Heinz Zeilmann

Beisitzer

Strasse:Im Graben 2
Wohnort:36433 Moorgrund

Telefon:03695-84176
Telefax:036925-91611
Mobil:0162-2752240
Email:k-h.zeilmann@kfa-westthueringen.de

Manfred Spörer

Beisitzer

Strasse:An der Stedte 63
Wohnort:99837 Berka/Werra

Telefon:036922-29710
Email:m.spoerer@kfa-westthueringen.de

Peter Thürk

Beisitzer

Strasse:Lothringer Strasse 25
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621-708584
Mobil:0175-5669170
Email:p.thuerk@kfa-westthueringen.de

Thomas Aschenbach

Beisitzer

Strasse:Katharinenstraße 16
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621-741445
Mobil:0162-1756747
Email:t.aschenbach@kfa-westthueringen.de

Aktuelle Nachrichten

Termine

September 2020
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  

Unsere Partner

Wer ist Online

Wir haben 12 Gäste online.