Sportgericht

Christian Eckelt

Vorsitzender des Sportgerichts

Strasse:Meimerser Weg 20
Wohnort:36448 Bad Liebenstein

Mobil:0152 - 05665210
Email:c.eckelt@kfa-westthueringen.de

Horst Brenn

Beisitzer

Strasse:Bergstrasse 22
Wohnort:36433 Leimbach

Telefon:03695-602021
Telefax:03695-603361
Mobil:0151-21852770
Email:h.brenn@kfa-westthueringen.de

Horst Ritz

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Strasse:Brieglebstraße 19
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621/5075604
Mobil:0171-6558117
Email:h.ritz@kfa-westthueringen.de

Michael Schultes

Beisitzer

Strasse:Hauptstrasse 71
Wohnort:36433 Langenfeld

Telefon:03695-602539
Telefax:03695-621409
Mobil:0170-5555927
Email:m.schultes@kfa-westthueringen.de

Karl-Heinz Zeilmann

Beisitzer

Strasse:Im Graben 2
Wohnort:36433 Moorgrund

Telefon:03695-84176
Telefax:036925-91611
Mobil:0162-2752240
Email:k-h.zeilmann@kfa-westthueringen.de

Thomas Aschenbach

Beisitzer

Strasse:Katharinenstraße 16
Wohnort:99867 Gotha

Telefon:03621-741445
Mobil:0162-1756747
Email:t.aschenbach@kfa-westthueringen.de

Aktuelle Nachrichten

Termine

März 2024
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
  01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Unsere Partner

Wer ist Online

Wir haben 23 Gäste online.